Contact & Locations

Contact & Locations

Headquarters

NELA USA

610 Whitetail Boulevard
River Falls, WI 54022

Toll Free: 1-888-407-4808
Telephone: 1-715-425-1900
FAX: 1-715-425-1901
Email: info‎@‎nela-usa.com
www.nela-usa.com

Bob Barton
Managing Director
Phone: 1-715-425-1973
Email: bob_barton@nela-usa.com

Sales & Application Vision Inspection Systems

Keith Birken
Mobile: 1-651-529-0021
Email: keith_birken@nela-usa.com  

US Sales

Tony Petersen, Midwest, West, & Gulf Coast
Mobile: 1-715-307-5744
E-mail: tony_petersen@nela-usa.com 

Mike McGeady, East
Mobile: 1-440-396-4582
E-mail: mike_mcgeady@nela-usa.com 

Latin America & The Caribbean

John Burr
Mobile: 1-715-781-8375
E-mail: john_burr@nela-usa.com 

Field & Customer Service

Kevin Lindenfelser
Phone: 1-715-425-1922
E-mail: kevin_lindenfelser@nela-usa.com 

Parts

Dave Kurz
Phone: 1-715-425-1950
E-mail: dave_kurz@nela-usa.com